Social Media

My Home at Olive 8

It’s been a while since I posted and updated you about my life. For the past year or so I have been living in Seattle and most recently, I just bought a place at [Olive 8](http://www.olive8.com) by Hyatt. I know the name of the building name sounds weird, but it’s that way because it is a hotel.
Here are some pictures of what it looks like:
The building
building My Home at Olive 8
Lobby
lobby My Home at Olive 8
Restaurant
restaurant My Home at Olive 8
Game room
gameroom My Home at Olive 8
Indoor pool
pool My Home at Olive 8
Living room
livingroom My Home at Olive 8
Bedroom
bedroom My Home at Olive 8
Bathroom
bathroom My Home at Olive 8
Kitchen
kitchen My Home at Olive 8
The view
view My Home at Olive 8
In addition to the pictures above, the hotel offers me (as a condo owner) a lot of cool amenities, such as valet parking (I am bad at parking), room service (I hate cooking), maid service (I don’t know how to clean), and use of their state of the art gym.
I know you are probably wondering how I could afford such a nice place… well there are 2 main reasons:
* Olive 8 has some great deals. So if you want to live there with me, [Andy](http://www.inspiredstartup.com) and a few other awesome .com guys, you should hit them up.
* I have some great sponsors. Without them, I would have never been able to pimp out my place. They paid for everything from my bedroom furniture to my bathroom TV.
And for those of you who are wondering who sponsored my place, well it was these 14 great companies: [Online Poker](http://www.onlinepoker.org), [Nerdy Shirts](http://nerdyshirts.com), [Shoemoney Capital](http://www.shoemoney.com), [Revenue Enhancement Group](http://revenuegrp.com), [Train Signal](http://www.trainsignal.com/), [Chitika](http://www.chitika.com), [Get Ads](http://www.getads.com), [Globalizer Network](http://globalizer.com/), [Device Doctor](http://www.devicedoctor.com/), [Driver Library](http://www.driverlibrary.org/), [Buddy TV](http://www.buddytv.com), [John Chow](http://www.johnchow.com), [Five Q Enterprises](http://fiveqenterprises.com/), [Big Door Media](http://www.bigdoormedia.com).

 My Home at Olive 8
Neil Patel is the co-founder of KISSmetrics, an analytics provider that helps companies make better business decisions. Neil also blogs about marketing and entrepreneurship at Quick Sprout.

You Might Also Like

Comments are closed.

One thought on “My Home at Olive 8